Germany's Trade Empire

Germany retains an impressive commercial empire in the heart of the European continent, encompassing Austria, Switzerland, Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, and Slovenia. France, the Netherlands, Belgium, Denmark, and Romania could be said to fall within this commercial sphere as well, albeit to a lesser extent.

Wednesday, May 6, 2015